78b8b25def · docs: 完善项目文档,新增系统架构说明 · Updated 2026-06-07 21:02:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?